Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Folsom - Broadstone

5 rating

I used to go to the Elk Grove location when Heather worked there, but now I found my new favorite barber, Kristin! She's cuts my hair sooooo well. 10/10!

4 rating

Nice staff

5 rating

Never been to this location. And since I'm new there, they immediately offered a free upgrade. How kewl is that?! All the staff are SUPER nice and they work great with each other. We were all having fun like we were good friends. Will be visiting this location again. And my haircut was perfect!!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Jonathan S. | October 16, 2019 Google

"I used to go to the Elk Grove location when Heather worked there, but now I found my new favorite ba"

4
Vijay M. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Nice staff"

5
FN T. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Never been to this location. And since I'm new there, they immediately offered a free upgrade. How k"

1
Michael B. | October 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/OIKuFlWAQVzP2RvOsoEpTA?hrid=7i65XR-IsImM3DcdOzRmDQ"

5
Andrew S. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Brooke is a great stylist, and also a super friendly person. Had a good experience here."

4
Douglas W. | August 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/OIKuFlWAQVzP2RvOsoEpTA?hrid=d4eFckYmiWkZL-UJgwXbOA"

5
Visencio Y. | August 4, 2019 Google

"one of my favorite places for hair styles and to relax"

5
Piyush S. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Mariah is a super hair dresser, very polite and respectful."

5
James H. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Marissa is awesome. Highly skilled stylist who seemingly never has a bad day. She creates a great cu"

5
HayzeTastic | April 25, 2019 Google

"I promise you will never not get a good hair cut there."