Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Folsom - Broadstone

5 rating

Always a great experience. LeeAnn does a great job .

5 rating

The best people ever always have great conversations with the stylists and TVs everywhere to watch games. If it?s your first time there they give you a free mvp service which includes shampoo and neck massage. There are also complementary neck trims in between cuts.

5 rating

Always a great cut.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
RayAnne W. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Always a great experience. LeeAnn does a great job ."

5
Lucas M. | July 13, 2020 Google

" The best people ever always have great conversations with the stylists and TVs everywhere to watch "

5
Steve M. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Always a great cut."

5
Robert H. | June 5, 2020 Google

" It went well, all things considered. I've been a Sport Clips customer the past ten years or so, and"

3
M H. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Short waits and lower prices than other area barbers distinguish this shop. At least 6 stations here"

1
isaak S. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Consistently unreliable hours and services"

5
Richard L. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Easy check-in, speedy service and a good haircut.. Just what I was looking for. The wait was less th"

5
austin c. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Got Caitlin as my hair stylist and she was awesome!! Very personable and she did an amazing job on m"

5
Jonathan S. | October 16, 2019 Google

"I used to go to the Elk Grove location when Heather worked there, but now I found my new favorite ba"

4
Vijay M. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Nice staff"