Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Folsom - Broadstone

5 rating
  • 11/18/21
  • Christopher B. Google

Excellent service by Kristin. MVP service a plus.

5 rating

Great place to go for a great haircut

1 rating

I walk in to get a haircut there's nobody there and they told me I have to wait an hour because I don't know why there's some people on the wall. Whatever happened to being able to walk in and get a haircut?

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Christopher B. | November 18, 2021 Google

" Excellent service by Kristin. MVP service a plus."

5
Andrew M. | October 27, 2021 Google

" Great place to go for a great haircut"

1
Scott C. | July 28, 2021 Google

" I walk in to get a haircut there's nobody there and they told me I have to wait an hour because I d"

5
Cory S. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Really friendly staff with a focus on keeping things clean and sanitized. While they are doing walk"

5
Sami A. | February 10, 2021 Google

" I haven't been to this location before, as I have been cutting my own hair for about four years now"

5
Zach H. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Mariah was fantastic to work with. With covid keeping everyone from truly socializing, she was refr"

5
Chris G. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Always love going here, girls are always professional,nice and friendly great work here....."

5
RayAnne W. | September 4, 2020 Google

" Always a great experience. LeeAnn does a great job ."

5
Lucas M. | July 13, 2020 Google

" The best people ever always have great conversations with the stylists and TVs everywhere to watch "

5
Steve M. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Always a great cut."