Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Folsom - Broadstone

5 rating

Got Caitlin as my hair stylist and she was awesome!! Very personable and she did an amazing job on my hair. Definitely found my new regular place!

5 rating

I used to go to the Elk Grove location when Heather worked there, but now I found my new favorite barber, Kristin! She's cuts my hair sooooo well. 10/10!

4 rating

Nice staff

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
austin c. | November 5, 2019 Google

"Got Caitlin as my hair stylist and she was awesome!! Very personable and she did an amazing job on m"

5
Jonathan S. | October 16, 2019 Google

"I used to go to the Elk Grove location when Heather worked there, but now I found my new favorite ba"

4
Vijay M. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Nice staff"

5
FN T. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Never been to this location. And since I'm new there, they immediately offered a free upgrade. How k"

1
Michael B. | October 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/OIKuFlWAQVzP2RvOsoEpTA?hrid=7i65XR-IsImM3DcdOzRmDQ"

5
Andrew S. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Brooke is a great stylist, and also a super friendly person. Had a good experience here."

4
Douglas W. | August 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/OIKuFlWAQVzP2RvOsoEpTA?hrid=d4eFckYmiWkZL-UJgwXbOA"

5
Visencio Y. | August 4, 2019 Google

"one of my favorite places for hair styles and to relax"

5
Piyush S. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Mariah is a super hair dresser, very polite and respectful."

5
James H. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Marissa is awesome. Highly skilled stylist who seemingly never has a bad day. She creates a great cu"